Welcome to Risk Management

  •  

    2020 HEALTH BENEFITS OPEN ENROLLMENT WILL BE HELD FROM

    SEPTEMBER 9, 2019 THROUGH OCTOBER 4, 2019 

    3:00 to 6:00 pm daily, see below for locations

    Monday, September 23, 2019  Governing Board Room

    Tuesday, September 24,2019 2nd Floor conference room

    Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Governing Board Room

    Thursday, September 26, 2019 Governing Board Room

    Friday, September 27, 2019 Governing Board Room

    Monday, September 30, 2019 Governing Board Room

    Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Governing Board Room

    Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Governing Board Room

    Thursday, October 3, 2019 Governing Board Room

    Friday, October 4, 2019 Governing Board Room

    Memorandum to STA Bargaining Unit Members Regarding Rescission Period Request for Health Plan Selections

     

    Sr. Insurance Technicians
    FMLA/CFRA, Long-term Disability and Worker’s Compensation

    Last Name: A - G
    Chris Carnahan, ccarnahan@stocktonusd.net
    933-7110, ext. 2554

    Last Name: H - Q
    Lita Valadez, avaladez@stocktonusd.net
    933-7110, ext. 2570

    Last Name: R - Z
    Felly Kotez, fkotez@stockonusd.net
    933-7110, ext. 2555

Contacts