Maintenance & Operations

  •  

    Armando Orozco
     Director, Facilities & Transportation

    Maintenance & Operations Managers

    Ken Bennett
    Building Division Manager
    (209) 933-7050, ext. 2870
    kbennett@stocktonusd.net
     
    Randy T. San Nicolas
    Custodial Operations Manager

    (209) 933-7050, ext. 2831
    rsannicolas@stocktonusd.net

    Administrative Staff

    Debbie Yanez
    Work Order Technician/Dispatch
    (209) 933-7050, ext. 2803
    dmyanez@stocktonusd.net
     

    Michelle Dials
    Sr. Office Asst.
    Work Order Desk
    (209) 933-7050, ext. 2804
    Fax (209) 933-7051
    mdials@stocktonusd.net

    Maintenance and Operations Department & Supervisors

    Justin Griffin
     Maintenance & Operations Engineering Technician
    (209) 933-7050, ext. 2347

    jagriffin@stocktonusd.net

    Tabatha Hoak
         Alarms/Audio Visual / Electrical Supervisor
    (209) 933-7050, ext. 2813

    rroche@stocktonusd.net 

    Chris Benson
    Glazing/Painting/Sign Supervisor
    (209) 933-7050, ext. 2817/2818
    Fax (209) 933-7051
    cbenson@stocktonusd.net

    Eric Gutierrez
    HVAC/Plumbing Supervisor
    (209) 933-7050, ext. 2823
    egutierrez@stocktonusd.net

    Alex Hernandez-Serrano
    Welding/Fabricating/Fence Supervisor
    (209) 933-7050, ext. 2827

    JorgeHS@stocktonusd.net 

    Leonard Whitlock
    Carpenter/Roof/Locksmith   Supervisor
    (209) 933-7050, ext. 2815
    lwhitlock@stocktonusd.net

    Israel Villavicencio
    Landscape / Small Engine Repair Supervisor
    209-933-7050, ext. 2866 ivillavicencio@stocktonusd.net 

     Juan Gallo
    Grounds Utility/Irrigation Supervisor
    (209) 933-7050, ext. 2820
    jgallo@stocktonusd.net 

    Don Ortega
    Custodial Operations Supervisor
    (209) 933-7050, ext. 2825

    donortega@stocktonusd.net 

     

     

After Hour Contacts

  • Maintenance and Operations Office Hours 7:00 a.m to 4:00 p.m.

    If you have a request or concern that needs immediate attention after Regular office hours, please call Stockton Unified Police Dispatch @ (209) 933-7085.