Planning Department Directory

  •  

    Thomas Arganda
     Acting Director, Facilities & Planning
    (209)

     

    Lillian Ohnmacht
    Executive Assistant II
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2340
    lohnmacht@stocktonusd.net

     

    VACANT

    Facilities Planner

     

     

    Karla Sosa
    Sr. Office Assistant
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2357
    ksosa@stocktonusd.net

    FACILITIES PLANNING STAFF


     

    Bernadette Armenta
    Program Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2356
    barmenta@stocktonusd.net 


    David Varela
    Facilities Planning Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2828
    dvarela@stocktonusd.net 

    Justin Griffin
    Engineering Technician
    (209) 933-7050, ext. 2347

    jagriffin@stocktonusd.net

    Lewis Pablo
    Engineering Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2344
    lpablo@stocktonusd.net 
    Jose Hernandez
    Environmental Compliance Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2353
    jhernandez@stocktonusd.net

     

    Guillermo Fuentes, Jr.
    Hazardous Materials Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2348
    gfuentesjr@stocktonusd.net