Planning Department Directory

  •  

    Facilities & Planning
    (209) 933-7045

    Vickie Brum
    Director
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2341 
    vbrum@stocktonusd.net 

    Guadalupe Basilio
    Executive Assistant II
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2340
    gbasilio@stocktonusd.net

     

     

    David Varela
    Facilities Planner
    (209) 933-7045, ext.2345 
    dvarela@stocktonusd.net 
     

     

     

    Vacant
    Sr. Office Assistant
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2357

    FACILITIES PLANNING STAFF


    Alan Cox 
    Planning Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2351
    adcox@stocktonusd.net  

    Bernadette Armenta
    Program Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2356
    barmenta@stocktonusd.net 

    Kimberlyn Valencia Reynoso
    Planning Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2342
    kvalenciareynoso@stocktonusd.net

    Monique Orr
    Engineering Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2828
    morr@stocktonusd.net   

      Lewis Pablo
    Engineering Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2344
    lpablo@stocktonusd.net 

    Guillermo Fuentes Jr. 
    Hazardous Materials Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2348
    gfuentesjr@stocktonusd.net 

      Jose Hernandez
    Environmental Compliance Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2353
    jhernandez@stocktonusd.net