Planning Department Directory

  •  

    Steve L. Breakfield
    Director, Facilities & Planning
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2341
    sbreakfield@stocktonusd.net

    Lillian Ohnmacht
    Executive Assistant II
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2340
    lohnmacht@stocktonusd.net

    Jose Hernandez
    Environmental Compliance Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2353
    jhernandez@stocktonusd.net

     

    Gilbert Rosas
    Energy Education Specialist
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2890
    grosas@stocktonusd.net

    FACILITIES PLANNING STAFF
    Ron Hickey
    Facilities Planner
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2345
    RHickey@stocktonusd.net

    Joe Zapp
    Construction Project Manager
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2346
    jzapp@stocktonusd.net

    Jacquelin Flores
    Administrative Assistant
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2357


    Bernadette Armenta
    Program Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2356
    barmenta@stocktonusd.net 

    Christopher Beamon
    Facilities Planning Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2342
    cbeamon@stocktonusd.net

     Jeff Blake
    Engineering Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2351
    jblake@stocktonusd.net
    Guillermo Fuentes, Jr.
    Hazardous Materials Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2353
    gfuentesjr@stocktonusd.net 

     Kristi Ventura
    Facilities Planning Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2352

    kventura@stocktonusd.net

    Lewis Pablo
    Engineering Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2344
    lpablo@stocktonusd.net 
    David Varela
    Facilities Planning Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2828
    dvarela@stocktonusd.net