Planning Department Directory

  •  

    Armando Orozco
     Director, Facilities & Planning
    (209 933-7045, ext. 2341

     

    Lillian Ohnmacht
    Executive Assistant II
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2340
    lohnmacht@stocktonusd.net

     

     

    Amna Javed
    Facilities Planner
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2345
    ajaved@stocktonusd.net

     

     

    Karla Sosa
    Sr. Office Assistant
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2357
    ksosa@stocktonusd.net

    FACILITIES PLANNING STAFF


    Amy Alansalon
    Bond Construction Accountant
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2342
    aalansalon@stocktonusd.net

    Bernadette Armenta
    Program Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2356
    barmenta@stocktonusd.net 


     Jeff Blake
    Engineering Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2351
    jblake@stocktonusd.net

    David Varela
    Facilities Planning Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2828
    dvarela@stocktonusd.net 

    Justin Griffin
    Engineering Technician
    (209) 933-7050, ext. 2347

    jagriffin@stocktonusd.net
    Lewis Pablo
    Engineering Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2344
    lpablo@stocktonusd.net 

    Jose Hernandez
    Environmental Compliance Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2353
    jhernandez@stocktonusd.net

    Guillermo Fuentes, Jr.
    Hazardous Materials Technician
    (209) 933-7045, ext. 2348
    gfuentesjr@stocktonusd.net