Welcome to Child Nutrition & Food Services

  • Good nutrition and learning go hand in hand. The Nutrition Services department is comprised of a team of food and nutrition professionals that are dedicated to students' health, well being, and their ability to learn. We support learning by promoting healthy habits for lifelong nutrition and fitness practices.

    Click here to view the Child Nutrition & Food Services website

  • National School Lunch/School Breakfast Program

    • For the  2018-19 school year, students attending SUSD schools will be served breakfast and lunch at no charge. Click here for more details.