Work Experience and Work Permits

  • Chavez High School
    Trevor Calder
    (209) 933-7480 x8932
    TCalder@stocktonusd.net
    Bush
    Harrison
    Hong Kingston
    Kennedy
    Peyton
    Rio Calaveras


    Edison High School
    Drake Balcao
    (209) 933-7425 x8078
    DBalcao@stocktonusd.net
    Huerta
    Marshall
    McKinley
    San Joaquin
    Taft
    Taylor


    Jane Frederick/Merlo/SECA
    Denise Wyatt
    DWyatt@stocktonusd.net
    At Jane Frederick (209) 933-7340 x7870
    Monday mornings
    At Merlo (209) 933-7190 x4716
    Monday afternoons, all day Wednesdays and Fridays
    At SECA (209) 933-7370 x1478
    Monday mornings, all day Tuesdays and Thursdays
    Adams
    Cleveland
    Commodore
    Filmore
    Fremont
    Grunsky
    Montezuma
    Nightengale
    Pittman
    Spanos
    Wilson






  • Franklin High School
    Ron Tankersley Jr.
    (209) 933-7435 x8279
    RTankersley@stocktonusd.net
    Elmwood
    Hamilton
    Henry
    King
    Monroe
    Van Buren


    Stagg High School
    Julie Yescas
    (209) 933-7445 x8508
    JYescas@stocktonusd.net
    El Dorado/PYA
    Hoover
    Kohl
    Madison
    Pacific Law Academy
    Public Safety Academy
    Tyler
    Victory


    Weber/Stockton High
    Valarie Benjamin
    VBenjamin@stocktonusd.net
    At Weber (209) 933-7330 x7931
    Monday afternoons, all day Wednesdays and Fridays
    At Stockton High (209) 933-7365 x7935
    Monday mornings, all day Tuesdays and Thursdays
    August
    Hazelton
    Pullium
    Roosevelt
    Washington


    Health Careers Academy
    Maxine Areida
    MaxineAreida@stocktonusd.net
    (209) 933-7360 x8667