• Our school is temporarily closed, but we will continue to support students via digital means. All school counselors are available remotely. You may contact your counselor via Jupiter or email. 

    If you are experiencing a mental health emergency, please contact our county hotline at (209)468-8686, National Lifeline at (800)273-8255, call 911 or go to the nearest emergency room/hospital. 

    We appreciate your patience, understanding, and flexibility during this time. 


EHS Counseling Staff

Mrs. Madrid

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Madrid

A - Ce
Ext. 8033
mmadrid@stocktonusd.net

Mr. Padilla

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Padilla

Ch - Ga
Ext. 8016
apadilla@stocktonusd.net
 

Mr. Perez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Perez

Ge - Li
Ext. 8031
jdperez@stocktonusd.net

Mr. Nelson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Nelson

Lo - N
Ext. 8027
jsnelson@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Lopez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lopez

O - Ro
Ext. 8019
arlopez@stocktonusd.net

Mrs. Higginbotham

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Higginbotham

Ru - Van 
Ext. 8032
jhigginbotham@stocktonusd.net

Mrs. Greenwood

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Greenwood

Guidance Chair
Van - Z

Ext. 8028
bgreenwood@stocktonusd.net

EHS Guidance Technicians

Ms. Rahman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Vasquez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:


Pre Registration Forms