Commodore Parent Resources

  • Parent involvement is critical for student success and an integral part of Commodore's Academic program. 

     

    How to get involved?

Cougar mascot sitting at a table with a computer
  • Register to be a volunteer!

    1. Complete the application on BeAMentor.org.
    2. Upload your TB Test.
    3. Be fingerprinted with the Stockton USD Police Department.

    Due to COVID-19, volunter opportunities are not available on campus until further notice.

Commodore Teacher Contacts

Teacher First Name Teacher Last Name Email Grade/Subject
Angela Robles arobles@stocktonusd.net 1st Grade
Erica Bartles ebartles@stocktonusd.net 1st Grade
Jennifer Reid jreid@stocktonusd.net 1st Grade
Laura Franklin lfranklin@stocktonusd.net 1st Grade
Stephanie Wagner swagner@stocktonusd.net 1st Grade
Nikole Perez nperez@stocktonusd.net 2nd Grade
Kevin Snider ksnider@stocktonusd.net 2nd Grade
Ingrid Bryson ibryson-whyte@stocktonusd.net 2nd Grade
Chie Kaneko cskaneko@stocktonusd.net 2nd Grade
Angela Rugani arugani@stocktonusd.net 2nd Grade
Annemarie Cancilla acancilla@stocktonusd.net 3rd Grade
Joseph Spracher JRSpracher@stocktonusd.net 3rd Grade
Octavia Boligan oboligan@stocktonusd.net 3rd Grade
Michelle Morelli mmorelli@stocktonusd.net 3rd Grade
Karen Ferguson kferguson@stocktonusd.net 3rd Grade
Priscilla Wyatt pwyatt@stocktonusd.net 4th Grade
Anthony Gragg agragg@stocktonusd.net 4th Grade
Toua Her ther@stocktonusd.net 4th Grade
Tyler Bates tbates@stocktonusd.net 4th Grade
Ping Lo plo@stocktonusd.net 5th Grade
Sitha Ouk-Chan souk@stocktonusd.net 5th Grade
Robert Gregory rgregory@stocktonusd.et 5th Grade
Kerry Reid klreid@stocktonusd.net 5th Grade
Delia Garcia deliagarcia@stocktonusd.net 6th Grade
Marisa Acosta macosta@stocktonusd.net 6th Grade