Counseling Mission and Vision

  •  

    During Distance Learning,

    we will continue to support our students and families remotely.

     

    We are SUSD Counselors video

     

    The mission of Jane Frederick School Counseling program is to provide high-quality comprehensive services to all students. Our programs are designed to develop and enhance students’ academic, college/career and social/personal development. We strive to empower students to embrace their full potential and to achieve their personal and academic aspirations.

    We support the overall health of our campus with care for the individual uniqueness of our students and their diverse social-cultural identities.

    We Offer:

    • A place where your voice will be heard.
    • A compassionate and confidential atmosphere to discuss personal concerns.
    • Consultation, prevention services, and outreach.

    We Honor:

    • The unique strengths and challenges of our students, while working to enhance life skills, coping strategies, and interpersonal relationships.
    • Ways that help our students remain enrolled at Jane Frederick
    • Family and community involvement.

    We Value:

    • Our passion and commitment to students' well-being.
    • Integrity in all of our actions.
    • Being flexible and creative in our efforts to assist students.

Counselors

  • Email or call for

    Virtual appointments: 

     

    Julie Pagnini

    Students with Last Name starting with A-L
    jpagnini@stocktonusd.net
    (209) 933-7340 ext 7875

    Distance Learning # 916-314-5488

     

    Theresa Catalano

    Students with Last Name starting with M-Z
    tcatalano@stocktonusd.net
    (209) 933-7340 ext 7891 

    Distance Learning # 209-425-4725

     

    Guidance Technician:

    Elena Cebreros
    ecebreros@stocktonusd.net
    (209) 933-7340 ext 7895

    Distance Learning # 209-597-8965

     

    Mental Health Clinician:

    Justin Sunseri LMFT99147
    jsunseri@stocktonusd.net 
    District cell phone # 209-662-5958

     

    Child Welfare & Attendance Liaison:

    Elvira "Dee Dee" Coronado
    ecoronado@stocktonusd.net

    (209) 933-7340 ext 7878

    Distance Learning # 707-706-0023

     

    Student Attendance and Absence Reporting:

    Asuzena "Susie" Garcia
    High School Secretary

    209-933-7340 Ext. 7877

    agarcia@stocktonusd.net