Return to Headlines

Staff EMAIL Directory

Montezuma Staff Email Directory:

 

Transitional Kindergarten:

Ms. Gonzalez                   LLGonzalez@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Rubio                        DRubio@stocktonusd.net

             

Kindergarten:

Ms. Chavarria                  MChavarria@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Guzman                    mguzman@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Lee                           mailee@stocktonusd.net

 

1st Grade:

Ms. Dib                           ldib@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Mary Noel                 mnoel@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Niki Noel                   moniquenoel@stocktonusd.net

 

2nd Grade:

Ms. Copeland                  BJCopeland@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Mabalon                   cmabalon@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Marquez                   kmarquez@stocktonusd.net

 

3rd Grade:

Ms. Brennan                    tbrennan@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Beltran-Figueroa         sbeltran@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Inn                            tinn@stocktonusd.net

 

4th Grade:

Ms. Hash                          LHash@stocktonusd.net

Mr. Pettis                          SPettis@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Sanchez                     bsanchez@stocktonusd.net

 

5th Grade:

Ms. Bravo                         dbravo@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Kent                           SKent@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Vanderspek                  KVanderspek@stocktonusd.net

 

6th Grade:

Ms. Carpenter                 jcarpenter@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Rodriguez                 HARodriguez@stocktonusd.net

                            

7th Grade:

Mr. Anaya                        AAnaya@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Hushaw                     HHushaw@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Vong                          LVong@stocktonusd.net

 

8th Grade:

Ms. Roberts                     lroberts@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Vickerman                evickerman@stocktonusd.net

 

DHH:

Ms. Bradley                      mbradley@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Stipp                          tstipp@stocktonusd.net

 

TISS

Mr. Morales                       amorales@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Brady                         ABrady@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Burch                         LBurch@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Dumas                       CDumas@stocktonusd.net

 

Principal:

Mr. Cowan                       jcowan@stocktonusd.net

 

Assistant Principal:

Ms. Jimenez                     jjimenez@stocktonusd.net

             

Program Specialist:

Ms. Royce                         lroyce@stocktonusd.net

 

Instructional Coach:

Ms. Scott                           kscott@stocktonusd.net

Ms. West                          cassandrasmith@stocktonusd.net

 

Counselor:

Mr. Torres                        victortorres@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Vongphakham            TVongphakham@stocktonusd.net

 

Librarian:

Ms. Hegarty                     KHegarty@stocktonusd.net

 

Office:

Ms. Saeed-Khan              jsaeedkhan@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Mendoza                  JMendoza@stocktonusd.net

Ms. Serratos                   ESerratos@stocktonusd.net